On My Own Again

Bleh. =\ (2010-04-09)

I like you. Straight up. No bullshit.
And i'm sure you know this.
I'm extremely excited about you moving back to town, and i am crossing my fingers and toes that what was started before, can continue, without the problems that either of us has before.

But, I really have no idea what you want, so it's really difficult to tell you what i want, especially after the talk you and I had...

Do you still like that other guy?
Is it just me now?
Is it just him?
Was he even real?
Questions can go on and on about the subject at hand, but I don't want to let myself go completely, especially if you still look to this blog from time to time.

I'm really sorry about how hard it is to express myself to you, but there is reason for that, and I know the risk is minimal, but it's still there, unfortunately.

last - next

Weo - 2018-09-07
In my opinion... - 2010-07-27
Confusion is not bliss - 2010-04-23
Bleh. =\ - 2010-04-09
Blushing, just little bit. - 2010-04-05

current | older | profile | email | host