On My Own Again

In my opinion... (2010-07-27)

I have broken all sense of my morality, purely for the fact that I knew you�d always haunt me as my biggest regret.

Truth is, it was a mistake, because you were one of my favorite people.

And now, I know that no matter what I do, you�ll always be a basis of who I look for when I continue on to find someone who fits me.

I�d never be able to tell you in person, because of all the horrid bullshit that I�ve put you through, but I�ll always think of you as one of my biggest influences in life, showing me anything is possible, and that there is always something worth living for.

Thank you Miss J, where ever my life takes me, I know that I can succeed. You taught me that.

last - next

Weo - 2018-09-07
In my opinion... - 2010-07-27
Confusion is not bliss - 2010-04-23
Bleh. =\ - 2010-04-09
Blushing, just little bit. - 2010-04-05

current | older | profile | email | host