On My Own Again

Confusion is not bliss (2010-04-23)

ooooh Internet. I am such a snoop. Google you are no help, with your allowing me to enter keywords and you will bring up what i need... What i found out tonight was rather devastating, and I'm very unhappy about my finding out that such thoughts of mine were true... But. At the same time, why now Calgary? I do not understand after such things were read... We need to talk. I need to calm these feelings I have for you, and that will only happen when i know your position. Which i'm pretty sure about, But i need to hear it in your words, not mine. I'm rather suprised at such swelling of my heart from this whole situation. Heh.

last - next

Weo - 2018-09-07
In my opinion... - 2010-07-27
Confusion is not bliss - 2010-04-23
Bleh. =\ - 2010-04-09
Blushing, just little bit. - 2010-04-05

current | older | profile | email | host